Challenging children in a language and cognitively rich environment.
2225-2227 Lakeside Dr.
Bannockburn, IL 60015
Phone: 847-234-0688
Schedulingccx@gmail.com
"Dedicated to optimizing students' educational, functional, social-emotional
and communicative potential based on individual profiles andlearning styles"
Classroom Connection Day School
School Calendar 2021 - 2022
Monday, August 23 – Friday August 27: MANDATORY ALL Staff Orientation
Monday, August 30: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL YEAR FOR STUDENTS AND STAFF
Monday, September 6: No student or staff attendance - Labor Day
Monday, October 11: No student attendance - Mandatory Staff In-service
Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26: No student or staff attendance - Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 20 - Friday, December 31st: No student or Staff attendance - Winter Break
Monday, January 3: SCHOOL RESUMES FOR STUDENTS AND ALL STAFF
Friday, February 18: No student or staff attendance Staff In-service
Monday, February 21: No student or Staff attendance – President’s Day
Monday, March 28 – Friday, April 1: No student or staff attendance – Spring Break
Monday, April 4: SCHOOL RESUMES FOR STUDENTS AND ALL STAFF
Monday, May 30: No student or staff attendance - Memorial Day
Thursday, June 2: LAST DAY OF SCHOOL YEAR FOR STUDENTS
Frida, June 3: CLOSEOUT DAY FOR STAFF, No student attendance
Monday, June 13: SCHOOL RESUMES FOR STUDENTS AND ALL STAFF FOR ESY
Monday, July 4: No student or staff attendance – Observed Independence Day
Friday, August 5: Last day of Extended School Year for Students and Staff
Total School days: 176      Staff In-Service days: 2        Total ESY days: 39