Comprehensive Clinical Services "Fostering engagement, communication, motor, learning, and imagination"
The Clinical Connections Calendar
School Calendar 2020-2021
Monday, August 24 – Friday August 28: MANDATORY ALL Staff Orientation (counted as attendance days by ISBE as using remote planning days)
Monday, August 31: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL YEAR FOR STUDENTS AND STAFF (remote)
Monday, September 7: No student or staff attendance - Labor Day
Monday, October 12: No student attendance - Mandatory Staff In-service
Wednesday, November 25 – Friday, November 27: No student or staff attendance - Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 21 - Friday, January 1: No student or Staff attendance - Winter Break
Monday, January 4: SCHOOL RESUMES FOR STUDENTS AND ALL STAFF
Monday and Tuesday January 18-19: No student attendance - Mandatory Staff In-service
Friday, February 12: No student or staff attendance
Monday, March 22 – Friday, March 26: No student or staff attendance – Spring Break
Monday, March 29: SCHOOL RESUMES FOR STUDENTS AND ALL STAFF
Thursday, May 27th: LAST DAY OF SCHOOL YEAR FOR STUDENTS
Friday, May 28th: CLOSEOUT DAY FOR STAFF, No student attendance
Monday, June 14: SCHOOL RESUMES FOR STUDENTS AND ALL STAFF FOR ESY
Monday, July 5: No student or staff attendance – Observed Independence Day
Friday,August 6: Last day of Extended School Year for Students and Staff
Total School days: 176      Staff In-Service days: 7        Total ESY days: 39
BLACK OUT DATES (NO vacations will be approved for these dates):
September 8, 9, 10, 11
November 23, 24, 25, 30
December 1, 2, 3, 4, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
January 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
March 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 29, 30, 31
April 1, 2
May 24, 25, 26, 27, 28
June 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
August 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

2225-2219 Lakeside Drive, Bannockburn, IL 60015 Phone: 847-234-0688 Email: schedulingccx@gmail.com